Londonderry Budget Committee

Draft Minutes

March 27, 2014

The Budget Committee meeting was held in the Moose Hill Conference Room, Town Hall, 268 Mammoth Road, Londonderry, NH 03053

Committee Members Present: Ted Combes (Acting Chairman), Bill Mee (Acting Secretary), Dana Coons, Tim Siekmann.

Committee Members Absent: Mark Aronson, Gary Vermillion, Greg Warner.

7:03 PM <u>I. Call to Order</u>

Meeting was called to order by Ted Combes

II. Pledge of Allegiance

III. Election of Officers

Chairman – Bill Mee nominated Ted Combes, seconded by Dana Coons, vote was unanimous.

Vice Chairman – Dana Coons nominated Bill Mee, seconded by Tim Siekmann, vote was unanimous.

Secretary – Mark Aronson was nominated by Ted Combes, seconded by Bill Mee, vote was unanimous.

IV. Liaison Assignments

Town Council - Ted Combes

CIP – Mark Aronson, Tim Siekmann alternate

School Board and Dog Park assignments will be determined at the next meeting

V. Committee Discussion

The committee determined that our regular meetings would continue to be scheduled on the fourth Thursday of the month, as necessary. It was decided

that the Chairman would reach to Kevin Smith and Sue Hickey, for the Town, and Nate Greenberg and Peter Curro, for the Schools to present the current status of the budgets for the 2014 year and an update on the plans for the recently approved 2015 expenditures during May and June.

VI. Adjournment

Motion made and seconded to adjourn the meeting. 4-0 vote in favor at 7:20 $\,$ PM.

Next meeting of the Budget Committee will be on May 22, 2014 at 7:00 PM in the Moose Hill Conference Room